Only the primary accountholder is able to edit and delete both Supervisory and Non-Supervisory Sub-User accounts. Supervisory Sub-Users are able to edit and delete Non-Supervisory Sub-User accounts only. They cannot edit or delete another Supervisory Sub-User.
To Delete A Sub-User Account:
- Log in to Paperless Proficiency Testing.
- Move cursor to My Account, in the teal section
- Select Manage Sub-Users.
- You will see a table containing all current sub-users for your site.
- Locate the sub-user that you wish to delete.
- Select Edit.
- All of the current information for the selected sub-user will appear.
- Click Delete User.
- Click Confirm Delete at the bottom of the page.
- You will see a table containing all current sub-users for your site. The deleted sub-user has been removed.
If you have any questions about editing or deleting a sub-user account, please contact Customer Service at CustomerService@api-pt.com.